SOCCER Inter Milan vs Atletico Madrid: UEFA Champions League Live Stream

Inter Milan vs Atletico Madrid: UEFA Champions League Live Stream

How to watch Inter Milan vs Atletico Madrid: live stream for Champions League

#InterMilanvsAtleticoMadrid

In the first leg of the 2023–2024 UEFA Champions League round of 16, Inter plays Atletico Madrid. Discover in-depth analysis and information on this highly anticipated matchup in this section, along with how to watch it on live streaming sources.

Two clubs that seem equal at first appearance square off in this matchup, but only one will advance to the UEFA Champions League quarterfinals. It is perhaps the most intriguing and important matchup of the series.

While they aren’t as hot favorites as they were the previous year, Inter, the reigning runners-up, are nonetheless regarded as formidable opponents. The physical confrontation and aggressive style of play of Atlético de Madrid, their opponent, define them. It will be exciting to watch this duel unfold.Watch Now

The first leg of this season’s Champions League round of 16 between Inter Milan and Atlético Madrid could feature an interesting tactical duel. After an incredible run to the championship game last season, when they were defeated 1-0 by Manchester City, Simone Inzaghi’s team is again looking to show that their outstanding showing wasn’t an anomaly.

Inter has been very successful at home, where they currently lead the chasing group in the Scudetto competition by a decisive nine points. In addition, after defeating Napoli 1-0 in the Supercoppa Italiana final last month, the Nerazzurri successfully defended their title and enter their forthcoming encounter against Atletico with an eight-game winning streak in all competitions. Inter’s record in the Champions League is pretty impressive, to say the least, even if they finished second in their group, with Real Sociedad stunning most observers by surpassing the Nerazzurri to the top spot.

The Italian squad, which plays Manchester City in the 2023 final, has only lost one of their previous 13 games in the championship. Notably, this will be Inter’s first encounter in the Champions League knockout rounds with a Spanish team in over ten years. To add to the intrigue, the current Atletico coach is someone with whom the Nerazzurri and his coach Inzaghi are quite familiar. He played in Serie A for several years during his playing career.

Diego Simeone was Inzaghi’s teammate at Lazio for four years (from 1999 to 2003), in addition to his Inter career (from 1997 to 1999). Additionally, Atleti has performed admirably against Italian clubs in European games under Simeone’s direction, winning five of the last six encounters. Los Angeles is also significantly off pace in the La Liga standings. The Rojiblancos’ campaign in the Champions League group stage was incredibly successful.

#InterMilanvsAtleticoMadrid

With four victories, two draws, and 17 goals in six games, Atlético took the lead in Group E with four points. They haven’t been consistent this season, though, and last weekend’s convincing 5-0 victory against Las Palmas gave them a huge lift in confidence. They will undoubtedly have a challenging test at the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza, though, as Inter has been practically unbeatable at home.

Team news: Atletico Madrid vs. Inter

Atletico Madrid: In this match, the visitors will be without Álvaro Morata, César Azpilicueta, Gabriel Paulista, and Thomas Lemar.

Inter: The Nerazzurri are almost fully loaded with players; the only player who isn’t playing is Juan Cuadrado. Francesco Acerbi, who sustained a calf injury during his team’s most recent victory over Roma, is anticipated to make a comeback.

WATCH Internazionale vs Atlético Madrid, YOU CAN ACCESS A LIVE STREAM OF THE MATCH. ENJOY THE SPORTS ACTION AS Internazionale vs Atlético Madrid IN THIS HIGHLY ANTICIPATED GAME.

  • Date: Tuesday, Feb. 20
  • Start Time: 3 p.m. ET
  • Location: Milano, Italy
  • Stadium: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
  • Live Stream: WATCH NOW

Internazionale vs Atlético Madrid: Kick-Off Time

  • Australia: 7:00 AM (February 21)
  • Argentina: 5:00 PM
  • Brazil: 5:00 PM
  • Belgium: 9:00 PM
  • Canada: 1:00 PM
  • Croatia: 9:00 PM
  • Denmark: 9:00 PM
  • Egypt: 10:00 PM
  • France: 9:00 PM
  • Germany: 9:00 PM
  • Greece: 10:00 PM
  • Ghana: 8:00 PM
  • Ireland: 8:00 PM
  • Indonesia: 4:00 AM (February 21)
  • Israel: 10:00 PM
  • Italy: 9:00 PM
  • Jamaica: 3:00 PM
  • Kenya: 10:00 PM
  • Mexico: 2:00 PM
  • Morocco: 9:00 PM
  • New Zealand: 8:00 AM (February 21)
  • Netherlands: 9:00 PM
  • Malaysia: 4:00 AM (February 21)
  • Nigeria: 9:00 PM
  • Norway: 9:00 PM
  • Portugal: 8:00 PM
  • Philippines: 4:00 AM (February 21)
  • Poland: 9:00 PM
  • Serbia: 9:00 PM
  • Saudi Arabia: 11:00 PM
  • Singapore: 4:00 AM (February 21)
  • Spain: 9:00 PM
  • South Africa: 9:00 PM
  • Switzerland: 9:00 PM
  • Sweden: 9:00 PM
  • UAE: 12:00 AM (February 21)
  • UK: 8:00 PM
  • United States: 3:00 PM (ET)

Related Post